Strugglezzzz

This image is a constant struggle of mines…wanting to be the FUCKING BEST and feeling like my present reality is SHIT and will always be that way. I’ve never wanted to be average at anything Ive done or do and I always wanna be the BEST! When I started studying for the CPA I wanted to win the Elijah Watt Sells Award. the award is given to CPA candidates who have, on their first attempt, obtained a cumulative average score above 95.50 across all four sections of the CPA. In 2015 93,742 individuals sat for the Examination in 2015, and 75 candidates meet the criteria to receive the Elijah Watt Sells Award. Yes, I thought I would win it because with God all things are possible….and I wanted to win the $20,000 bonus given by PriceWaterhouse Coopers (PWC); My fav big 4 that rejected me….uuggghhhh!

IMG_3249

Leave a Reply

