That one time….

That one time…

I was flown to New York for an Ernst & Young event (EY) (my first Big 4 Love)

My uncle dropped me at the airport

I ignored ALL my moms calls and texts for the time

I stayed out till 1am walking the streets freely

I met new people (2 I still keep in contact with)

I was that annoying boastful selfish person at the table😩

I met the CEO of EY Jim Turley (image below)

My mo was mad for nearly a week since I ignored her

I didn’t keep good receipts so EY couldn’t reimburse me😩(young silly me)

I met people who had similar passions

That one time…I genuinely enjoyed myself and was happy

 

Leave a Reply

