Things I REALLY like .

I really like shoes by Christian Louboutin better kn0wn as Red Bottoms to describe the shiny, red-lacquered soles. I love these shoes, not because they are a means to display one’s wealth. But the intricate and crafty designs of the shoes are so gorgeous……and they are 6+ inches high. I LOOOVE HIGH HEELS. Yes, I am 5’10 but as you now know I don’t give a damn about wearing high heels sooooo…..and yes I am aware that these shoes are minimum over $1,100. bUT once again, IDC they are pretty and Yes, I AM BAD AND BOUJEE

Leave a Reply

