3 Golden Nuggets

I’ve been on an encouragement HIGH! I’ve been listening to videos, podcasts, and anything else that can keep me from feeling like a complete failure. Anyways, below is my short tips for succeeding (as defined by you) in life.

1️⃣Sell yourself

I received this tip from the recruiting manager at PriceWaterhouse Coopers(PWC) prior to the second round of interviews for a tax associate position. At the time I had NO clue what that meant since I didn’t have the best GPA to be considered for this job, BUT now I know. I know that you are the BEST sales person of You Incorporated. You sell your personality, education, skills to display why you deserve opportunities.

2️⃣Chase your dreams Simple. People make money doing anything (legally). JUST DO WHAT YOUR GOOD AT!

31d7bf20604267.562ee1353ecd4

3️⃣Bet on yourself.ENOUGH SAID!

59c458f4b79e96e06bf094e764f5dab9

Leave a Reply

