….I DON’T HAVE TIME!

I have been ignoring watching this video An Answered Prayer: The Heather Lindsey Show for many reasons. As I question what God is doing in my life (see WHERE ARE YOU GOD?) I honestly don’t want to hear from someone living their dreams and succeeding. Yes, yes I know Heather paid the costs and blah blah blah (insert ALL Christian sayings here) BUT IDC….I am REALLY IMPATIENT when it comes to waiting on God and giving him my dreams seems like sheer terror because what if my dreams aren’t God’s dreams (insert his ways are high than…bible verse🙄). What if God is closing the doors I’m prying open…what if…what if…what if…as time keeps moving, I keep questioning….and my dreams keep dying.

 

Leave a Reply

