That one time….

I was an intern.He was a research assistant.

I’m black.He’s white

I was 21.He was 24

We exchanged numbers

He annoyed me to get a SnapChat

He sent me a dick picture. I was DISGUSTED.I was SCARED.I was ASHAMED

He asked me about my natural hair.I was annoyed

He smoked.I was annoyed

His teeth were piss yellow.I was annoyed

He has a little belly pudge.I was annoyed

He has deep sea blue eye. I like it

He paid for my lunch.I liked it

He is 6’2. I love it

He would ALWAYS come around me during tea time.I enjoyed it

He JUST wanted his FIRST sexual black girl experience.I HATE HIM

2 comments

  1. Yo that’s really disgusting. Some people have no chill. What’s worse is that some people feel entitled to force themselves onto others. Sending you a dick picture for what. That’s that shit I don’t like.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

