Stuck & Weighted down

Listening to a business podcast.feeling inspired

Texting my friend about how awesome this and that would be.feeling inspired

Thinking of ALL the awesome business ideas I have.feeling inspired

Thinking of ALL the business dreams I’ve had.feeling inspired

Thinking of my business partner who wants to create the next Snapchat(see 😳$3.4 B(as in)ILLION😳).feeling inspired

Thinking of the places I can go and the things I can do.feeling inspired

Remembering……..

I haven’t finished the CPA.

I spent over $5,000 in the CPA journey.

I need 2000 working hours to be a CPA.

My internship ends April

I have no idea what I’ll do after the internship

…..I feel weighted down.with worry.stress.aniexty

 

Leave a Reply

