Where I wanna be

I just wanna get outta here.
Been staring at this DAMN Amex reconciliation for hours. I don’t care about bookkeeping. I don’t care about accounts.
THAT’S NOT WHY I STUDIED ACCOUNTING!
Postmates…did WHAT?! DAMN!
Gaaawwwwddddddd
Airbnb closed $1 billion of funding…….AGAIN……
Airbnb is valued at greater than $30 Billion.Equivalent to Marriott International
Where are the African-Americans or other minorities? I don’t see them.
Busy. Acting a DAMN  fool over a pretty as tax refund (eye roll).
THIS IS WHY I STUDIED ACCOUNTING!
Leave a Reply

