CPA woes…ğŸ˜ž

As normal my mother decided to have a discussion about my CPA plans….I HATE WHEN SHE DOES THIS…but my mom is a TRUE Nigerian mom: she doesn’t understand emotional boundaries, so telling her I don’t enjoy having these discussions means NOTHING to her.

Anyways.

Talking to friend and she mentions that with the new CPA the scores won’t be released until August and she was RIGHT according to NASBA….SHIT! Well….this changes my plans….again…Untitled

Audit score expires in August so this is pretty much my last shot lest…Audit expires and I’m retaking that…AGAIN after it took me 4 tries to pass it.

SIGH!

Cue worry.anxiety.and all other emotions

Leave a Reply

