Mother

I love my mother.I don’t show it

I’m VERY overprotective of my mother.I don’t show it

I DO NOT LIKE 99% of my mother’s friends or circle.I don’t say it

They are users.manipulator.negitive.unwise.unhappy.prideful.unloving…but I don’t say it

I HATE how my mom handles her finances.I don’t say it.

I HATE how my mom uses men.I don’t say it.

I HATE how men use my mom.I don’t say it.

I HATE how HARD my mom works.I don’t say it.

I HATE that my mom has NO genuine close girlfriends.I don’t say it.

I HATE that my mom ditches good female friendships for petty reasons.I don’t say it.

I HATE how fake my mom’s relationship with God is.I don’t say it.

I HATE how my mom pretends to be okay.I don’t say it.

I HATE how my mom doesn’t think about her decisions.I don’t say it.

I HATE feeling like my mom’s mom.I don’t say it.

I HATE the shitty relationship I have with my mom.I just cry

Leave a Reply

