Perfect life?

Graduated with no student loans.My life is perfect

My mom bought me a new car in 2010.My life is perfect

My mom still at 24 years old gives me money.My life is perfect

My mom cooks for me. I’m spoiled

I’ve never had a boyfriend. I’m so holy

I’m still a virgin. I’m so holy

I’m single cause I’m waiting on God. I’m so holy

I have no siblings. I’m spoiled

I have my own car. I’m spoiled

My mom pays my cell phone bill. I’m spoiled

I don’t pay my mom rent. I’m spoiled

……Because on the surface it my life looks PERFECTLY perfect……but I’m so empty inside.

 

Leave a Reply

