Do whatever you want

What do you think I should do?

What do you think of her coming back?

What did you say?

My mother seems to always ask me for my advice.opinion.guidance.

I mumble something.I’m uninterested.I DON’T CARE

I tell the truth.My Mother can’t handle it.I don’t bother.

She doesn’t respect my viewpoints. I don’t bother

She loves the opinion of guy…I CAN’T STAND HIM

I actually don’t like him at all.Why lie.

She does what she wants.I know the truth.I’m right.

I’m always right.

But no need to bother.

 

Leave a Reply

