Always an intern

Logged into LinkedIn…look what I see. A summer internship with a local Venture Capital firm. My eyes and ears perked UP! I really wanna be in the venture capital world and succeed because there aren’t many people that look like me…making investments or making inventions.

Because I ALWAYS bet on myself…I’ll be spending my day working on my resume and cover letter. I HATE writing cover letter, JUST GIVE ME THE INTERVIEW!

Anyways! Cheers to shooting my shot!

IMG_4709

Leave a Reply

