Let me confess…

Can I confess a few things?
Can I show you how human I am?
Can I show you that I STILL STRUGGLE with simple things?
Can I bring you into the wrestles I have with God?
Can I show my flaws and all?
šŸŒŸ
Can I admit I don’t trust God. It’s a challenge for me
Can I admit I’m scared God will make me do things I don’t want to. I’m wedded to my dreams.passions.ideas.
šŸŒŸ
I think they are God given but who knows. I’m fallible
Shall I again shout my frustrations with life?
I’m VERY impatient. I feel behind…I thought I would…I thought I would have…I thought I would able to
šŸŒŸ
Do I have to beg and plead God for strength to endure?
I’m TIRED of struggling. I JUST WANT TO SUCCEED
2 comments

Leave a Reply

