Pam, oh Pam.

Tomorrow I meet with my friend Pam…if you haven’t heard or read about Pam.

I’ll give you a brief…hood

Pam likes guy, guy uses Pam, Pam ain’t hip with his willies.

Translation for my non hoodies:

He’s JUST NOT that into her

Last week I was BURSTING with emotion to meet up with Pam, but now I’m dreading it. I’m emotionally draining from meeting ALL week with people, discussing business, thinking, teaching, dreaming.

I know she’ll have LOTS to say about her love/dating life and I don’t really care, do you Pam.

DO.YOU.

Leave a Reply

