Flakes are them

Dang girl!

I thought you were super cool

I thought we would be great friends

I do enjoy talking to you

I do like laughing with you

I do like being friends with you

BUT….

As I suspected…

your a FLAKE..

your just a church friend…

our relationship won’t make it out Sunday church service

I don’t wanna reply to your lame texts

I don’t want to AGAIN attempt to initiate a meeting with you

I don’t care to ask you leading questions

I don’t care to text you

I don’t care to be friends

Your a FLAKE to me…and that’s what you are

Funny, thing is your brother isn’t that way at ALL…and he’s cool to be friends with

Guess you ain’t get gene.

 

Leave a Reply

