It’s still HARD

After My major mistake it’s STILL HARD:

Hard to physically drive and go inside a bank

Hard to not be reminded of the many routes and CVS stores I went to

Hard to not have flashbacks 

Hard to use Craigslist

Hard to inquire about things on Craigslist

Hard to purchase anything online 

Hard to use my credit card

Hard to spend money at all

Hard to…Hard to everything 

Hard to not be disgusted with my actions

I know Yes,it happened. and I’m over it but the ONE thing that annoys the HELL out of me is:

the lack of care of the part of the bank…

after 3 forged checks…my account was NEVER flagged, suspended, or investigated

My concerns were valid

and

my voice silenced.

 

Leave a Reply

