Why I’m mad

It was never about her 😳Surprise!…IDC, I’m happy for her.

🌟It’s being reminded that yet AGAIN…I haven’t reached my goals…

not my goal of the CPA

not my financial goals

not my health/fitness goals

not my spiritual goals

not my relationship goals

none of my goal…

I made 4 goals for the first quarter of 2017 and slowly each one of those goals has died.

🌟It’s feeling like God has left me to DIE in this painfully difficult season of life.

🌟It’s busting my ass studying for the CPA and it not being enough at ALL

🌟 It’s the constant feelings of sheer disappointment and feeling like God is just not there in my struggle

 

Leave a Reply

