Mood:Gloom

Monday morning and the DMV is clouded with fog. Super weird and annoying for the second week of spring😒. Kinda mirrors my mood…it’s morning and I’m already annoyed.

🌟Annoyed with my mother for scheduling a doctors appointment in the morning….when I need to study since I have an exam in 2 weeks.

🌟Annoyed with my mother for making me take her to the embassy🙄

🌟Annoyed with my mothers for being so emotionally apathetic when I express an issue with her😓

🌟Annoyed that my whole day will be gone by the time I know it

Just all around annoyed😑😑😑

Leave a Reply

