She knows me so well!

My BFF texted her brother this after he got into the college of his choice! I was very stunned she said this because….it’s an exactly on point description of one aspect of me…

I invest…I cheer on…BUT….I dont force…I don’t beg…I don’t chase…

“I told him that you’re an excellent resource and that he should take your advice VERY SERIOUSLY…you have a wealth of information to give him….but you’re somewhat impatient and if he’s not serious you’re going to leave him where he’s at.”

Leave a Reply

