Fast day 3

Plan:640x360

Day 1 of 5:UntitledEven as I’ve begun this fast, I still feel a bit of dryness like God is a million miles away; But I’m going to continue.

Day 2 of 5:

Untitled:UntitledGreat to know I can begin again

Day 3 of 5:

Untitled

Everybody is hiding their pain in different ways….no one is perfect.

Day 4 of 5:

Untitled

4d8c8d081bad04a9f7a62a282d373190

Day 5 of 5:

UntitledNever thought of it that way…hhhmmmm interesting.

Next thoughts/steps: Coming back to God is a process and I GIVE myself grace in trying to get it right. 

Leave a Reply

