ugh! ugh!

After My major mistake I learned this scam runs deep as I connected with others via Facebook who had similar tales. One of the girls had mentioned a healthcare agency or something healthcare related…well a couple weeks ago I got a text message from a “recruiter” about a job. This person texted me asking me if I was interested in the job, I said yes because I had been applying to jobs; didn’t make the connection until later that this wasn’t business professional and NO recruiter would do that. Today I received a text from the same person inquiring and I immediately deleted and blocked the number. I think I’ll have to NOT reply to numbers I don’t know…or worst case change my number but that’s the lat option. It’s annoying me….ALL of it annoys me

Leave a Reply

