Fasting ughs!

It’s day 5 of my fast and while I don’t wanna quit. I’m just feeling like blah. I just thought I would feel sooooooo much holier, so much closer to God, so much more endowed with wisdom. BUT, honestly, I’m just tired physically. My breathe smells like HELL and is tongue is super dry. I normally chew gum but ran out, so I’m managing. I’m tired of staying up semi late(11pm/12am)….studying since I have an exam in 7 days but I’m talking a lot of breaks….videos are LONGGGG.

Currently watching:

Leave a Reply

