Struggle verses

 A bible verse that makes me think and gives me pause. 

🌟Matthew 6:33 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

“What you should want most is God’s kingdom and doing what he wants you to do. Then he will give you all these other things you need.”

Bible verses that are over used and I CANNOT STAND!

🌟Proverbs 3:5 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

“Trust the Lord completely, and don’t depend on your own knowledge.”

🌟Jeremiah 29:11 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

“I say this because I know the plans that I have for you.” This message is from the Lord. “I have good plans for you. I don’t plan to hurt you. I plan to give you hope and a good future.”

Bible verses that I like but don’t know what they mean from God’s vantage point 

🌟James 1:5 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

“Do any of you need wisdom? Ask God for it. He is generous and enjoys giving to everyone. So he will give you wisdom.”

🌟Ephesians 5:20 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

“Always give thanks to God the Father for everything in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.”

Leave a Reply

