Fast day 6

Welp, yesterday wasn’t a good fasting day:

  • I was SUPER TIRED
  • I died at working from the LOOONNNNGGGGGG DAYYYY
  • I went home and waited anxiously for 6pm
  • Then 6pm came and I ATEE…..I ATEEE!
  • IMMEDIALTY afterwards I felt like shit and wanted to throw up
  • I didn’t do a bible plan
  • I didn’t even do the daily bread
  • I did NOTHING God related
  • I talked on FaceTime for 3hours
  • I slept late

I didn’t do well…but today is a new day and I’m not going to try and overcompensate for yesterday. I’m just gonna begin a new, no biggie!😊

Leave a Reply

