Fast day 7

Plan:God Is Good, So Rise Up And Get Free

Day 1 of 5:Untitled

How do you really believe and live out God being good when your circumstances aren’t? Shall I lie and say I haven’t equated God being good to my circumstances being good or Him changes my circumstances into good.

Day 2 of 5:Untitled.jpeg

Day 3 of 5:UntitledI used to scoff at the man by the pool, but some days I’m him….and I feel the weight of life leaving you paralyzed and unable to move. I’ve been there.

Day 4 of 5: Untitled

Day 5 of 5: Untitled

Next thoughts/steps: What is God telling me? IDK

Leave a Reply

