😳That’s in there?😳

IMG_5625.PNGIMG_5627.PNG

🙏🏽Proverbs 19:3 ERV🙏🏽

“People ruin their lives with the foolish things they do, and then they blame the Lord for it.”

🙏🏽Proverbs 27:2 ERV🙏🏽

“Never praise yourself. Let others do it.”

🙏🏽Proverbs 29:25 ERV🙏🏽

Fear can be a trap, but if you trust in the Lord, you will be safe.”

🙏🏽Galatians 6:4-5 ERV🙏🏽

“Don’t compare yourself with others. Just look at your own work to see if you have done anything to be proud of. You must each accept the responsibilities that are yours.”

🙏🏽Psalm 55:16-18 ERV🙏🏽

“I will call to God for help, and the Lord will save me. I speak to God morning, noon, and night. I tell him what upsets me, and he listens to me! I have fought in many battles, but he has always rescued me and brought me back safely.”

🙏🏽Proverbs 11:13 ERV🙏🏽
“People who tell secrets about others cannot be trusted. Those who can be trusted keep quiet.”
🙏🏽Philippians 2:4-5 ERV🙏🏽
“Don’t be interested only in your own life, but care about the lives of others too.”
Leave a Reply

