Thoughts of a billionaire dreamer

I think my mom has a hospitality gifting

I believe I was put on the Earth to demonstrate God financially

I LOVE giving people money….ALOT OF MONEY

If I had billions I would:

build a homeless shelter that looks like the world’s best hotel, somewhere I would actually live.

buy ALL the baby clothes in the thrift store and make cute baby sets for teen and needy mothers

I would…..do so many things.

I genuinely want to be a billionaire to shift the trajectory of my lineage

I genuinely want to be a billionaire to have influence and a voice that changed whole industries and generations

I genuinely want to be a billionaire to give to people

I genuinely want to be a billionaire to pay off my mom’s debts.

I HATE that my mom works 6/7 days a week as a night-shift nurse, rarely sleeps, and has been taken advantage by people all in the name of being loved and fitting in

I wish my mom knew how much God loves her and how much I care for her

I genuinely want to be a billionaire to build my mom a women’s medical center

I genuinely want to be a billionaire to see my mom reach her God given dreams

I genuinely want to be a billionaire to…….reach people.

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

